Sunday, October 22, 2017
Text Size

Business Name Website Tel work Market Place Category
AAA Paints www.aaapaints.co.za 023 347 3987 Construction
ABSA Besigheidsbank 023 348 1000 Financial and Accounting Services
AC Security 023 342 7050 Security Services
ACDC Express www.acdcexpress.com 023 342 0231 Retail
African Bank 023 348 1980 Financial and Accounting Services
Agri Mega Groep (Pty) Ltd www.agrimega.co.za 072 774 5045 Events
Alpha Eiendomme 023 347 2144 Property Development & Estate Agents
APD  Breede Valley Association for Persons with Disabilities   023 347 2002 NGO
APL Kartonne www.aplcartons.co.za 023 348 5500 Manufacturing
ATKV Goudini Spa www.goudinispa.co.za 023 3498100 Hospitality & Tourism
Audensberg Toyota www.audensbergtoyota.co.za 023 342 1083 Motor & Transport
Autacs Worcester 023 347 1097 Marketing & Advertising
BGR Jacobs, Griessel en Vennote www.bgrworcester.co.za 023 347 4000 Financial and Accounting Services
Black Carpet Events www.blackcarpetevents.co.za 023 347 6703 Hospitality & Tourism
BMW Worcester 023 342 7700 Motor & Transport
Body Fuel Express Worcester http://www.bodyfuelexpress.co.za 023 342 1515
Boland Bouers BK 023 347 2201 Building & Construction
Boland Hospice 023 342 4816 NGO
Boland Skryfbehoeftes 023 344 3080 Retail
Boland Vloerdienste www.bolandfloors.co.za 023 342 2310 Retail
BolandEnviro www.bolandenviro.co.za 023 347 0336 Professional Services
Boshoff Visser Worcester www.boshoffvisser.co.za/ 023 342 2374 Financial and Accounting Services
Brand My Wall http://www.brandmywall.co.za Advertising
Breedenet www.breede.co.za 023 342 2221 Computers, IT & Internet
Cloud Junction www.cloudjunction.co.za 076 526 2542 Computers, IT & Internet
Compro http://www.compro.co.za 023 347 3381 Printing
Cum Laude Konstruksie / Worcester Loodgieters 023 342 2362 Building & Construction
Cumberland Hotel & LCD Worcester www.proteahotels.com 023 347 2641 Hospitality & Tourism
Damas 023 342 1477 Hospitality & Tourism
DC Renovators www.dcren.co.za 023 342 5779 Building & Construction
De Jagers www.dejagers.co.za 023 342 1177 Retail
Deafnet Centre of Knowledge www.deafnet.org 023 342 4092 Education & Training
Elize Steyn Geoktriooieerde Rekenmeesters Financial and Accounting Services
Fatepe Trust Property Development & Estate Agents
FNB Insurance Brokers www.fnb.co.za 023 348 1920 Financial and Accounting Services
Frank Vos Motors www.frankvos.co.za 023 348 4500 Motor & Transport
Glasfit 023 347 1507 Motor & Transport
Golden Valley Casino www.suninternational.com 023 348 7202 Hospitality & Tourism
Grondbeurs 023 342 7890 Property Development & Estate Agents
Hermitage Finansiële Dienste www.hermitage.co.za 023 348 8888 Financial and Accounting Services
Hudu http://www.hudu.co.za Waste Management
Hyundai Worcester www.hyundaiworcester.co.za 023 347 2218 Motor & Transport
Informal Business Sector NGO
Instituut vir Blindes / Institute for the Blind www.blind-institute.org.za 023 3472745 NGO
Intégro http://www.integrosa.co.za/ 023 347 2555 Financial and Accounting Services
Jan De Winnaar Oogkundige 023 347 1035 Medical
KK Hills Ewaste Waste Management
Leaders Meubeleerders 023 342 2217 Retail
Linking Hands-Linking Hearts 023 347 0387 NGO
Masjienburo BK www.masjienburo.co.za 023 342 2505 Computers, IT & Internet
MBA Groter Boland www.mbanorthboland.org.za 023 342 6964 Building & Construction
Mediclinic Worcester www.mediclinic.co.za 023 348 1725 Medical
Miloc Worcester www.miloc.co.za 023 347 5125 Financial and Accounting Services
Mountain Brewing Co www.mountainbrewing.co.za 082 579 4515 Hospitality & Tourism
Mountain Mill Shopping Centre www.mountainmill.co.za 023 347 0415 Retail
Muller Terblanche & Beyers www.mtb.co.za 023 348 6000 Legal Services
Munstel www.munstel.co.za 023 342 3942 Professional Services
Naude Bakstene www.naudebakstene.co.za 023 347 8846 Building & Construction
Nedbank Besigheids Bank www.nedbank.co.za 023 348 5000 Financial and Accounting Services
Old Mutual www.oldmutualpfa.com 023 348 7916 Financial and Accounting Services
Orbit Boland 023 342 2420 Motor & Transport
PA Venter Shopfitters www.pav.co.za 023 348 1900 Building & Construction
Penny Pinchers www.pennypinchers.co.za 023 342 3828 Building & Construction
Perfecto Droogskoonmakers 023 347 0681 Retail
Pionier Drukkery www.pioneerprinters.org.za 023 342 6313 Printing
Protektum Consult wwwprotektum.co.za 023 342 7175 Financial and Accounting Services
Quenvest 023 342 2347 Building & Construction
Rawson Properties www.rawson.co.za 023 342 0820 Property Development & Estate Agents
Raz Electronics 023 342 1572 Computers, IT & Internet
Renmar Security Solutions www.renmar.co.za 023 347 8557 Security Services
Risk@Work Professional Services
Safe Working Practice www.safepractice.co.za Professional Services
Sanlam 023 3466362 Financial and Accounting Services
Schur Marais & Du Plessis www.smdlaw.co.za 023 347 0807 Legal Services
SN Pool Transport 023 347 0954 Motor & Transport
Standard Bank 086 010 1341 Financial and Accounting Services
Stofberg Versekerings makelaars 023 347 1442 Financial and Accounting Services
Tellyfonics 023 347 2095 Retail
The Prime Spot Guesthouse 023 347 2391 Hospitality & Tourism
The Recycle Centre Waste Management
Toevlug www.toevlug.org 023 348 6363 NGO
Tour Ventures 078 464 6010 Hospitality & Tourism
Verifin Blouster www.verifin.co.za 023 347 1601 Financial and Accounting Services
Victoria & Albert Products www.vandabaths.co.za 023 347 4939 Manufacturing
Viljoen Juweliers www.viljoenjewel.com 023 347 0682 Retail
Vula Youth Education & Training
Worcester Golfklub www.worcestergolfclub.co.za 023 342 7482 Hospitality & Tourism
Worcester Minerals 023 348 4707 Manufacturing
Worcester Nissan www.worcesternissan.co.za 023 344 3211 Motor & Transport
Worcester Standard 023 347 0968 Marketing & Advertising
Worcester Toerisme Assosiasie www.worcestertourism.co.za 023 342 6244 Hospitality & Tourism
Worcester Volkswagen - NTT Group 023 348 4540 Motor & Transport
Worcester Wine & Olive Route www.worcesterwineroute.co.za 023 342 8710 Hospitality & Tourism
YWAM 023 004 0004 Education & Training

WBF Login